Friday, June 7, 2019

Seeking Potter County Rental with land

Hello, My name is Stephanie. I'm a 29 year old female with a Bachelor's in Science degree. I work from home as an English teacher which pays well. I am an artisan. I make soap, and can refinish furniture. I'm conservative, and am raising my child by myself. I have great references/history/reliable payment etc.... About 10 years ago I went to Northcentral, PA and absolutely fell in love! I love photography and have been wanting to get back to see the leaves turn. I have been wanting to go back since then. I've made my way from NY into PA, but I'm not where I'd like to be. I'm way over in Lackawanna county, and dislike it here. I'm currently in a second lease, but want to network and find landlords who will be interested in working with me. I am posting this a few months in advance on purpose. I want to make sure all my ducks are in rows before the time come to get up and go!!! Finding places in Potter county is difficult already as it is, let alone a (reasonably) established place in the hills... let alone having local friends that I can refer to when I have a question about the area (or who to talk to about getting firewood! hahah). More about me, I'm a self-sufficiency nut. I like the outdoors. I want to rent a home on land. I cannot buy my own property right now, but I would like to rent a home which is already on land. Something that I can establish, raise chickens on etc.... I'm a very clean respectable/respectful tenant. I don't smoke or drink. I'm an introvert and like my privacy/peace & quiet. I home school my child, and would not mind meeting other home school or homesteading families. I would even like to meet people that I could go shooting with or even hunting. 570 677 5959 Stephanie

1 comment:

  1. Nice Information blog I personally really appreciate your article. This is a great website. I will make sure that I stop back again! Lockers and Storage